Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: may i introduce myself....
914World.com > The 914 Forums > 914World Garage
europrodan
hello everyone. I am new to this scene so please be patient with me. I haven't been in the car forum world since the late 90's (Hondatech) followed by some brief usage of VWvortex. I was glad to learn of this community and all of its resources. My name is Dan, I live in Charleston SC, and I have recently acquired a 74 model. While I was not a previous enthusiast of this model, this little thing is growing on me. Don't really have the plans figured out or what direction I plan on going. I am no stranger to the European car world but this marks my first Porsche so that in and of itself is quite exciting. As with everything on the internet, I am well aware its worthless without images so....enjoy.
Happy Friday!

Click to view attachment
914Sixer
welcome.png Good way to start with a Bumble Bee! biggrin.gif Welcome to the madness.
TheCabinetmaker
Welcome to the madness Dan
rick 918-S
welcome.png assimilate.gif
poorsche914
Nice looking Bee.

Would love to see it at Okteenerfest this fall w00t.gif

driving.gif
Cairo94507
welcome.png Hey that's a great start. I would just suggest you read, read, read the threads on this forum before you make any hard or fast plans. Until then drive the car and enjoy it. beerchug.gif
Shadowfax
welcome.png
Nice car! Doesn't look like it needs much, maybe just some driving.gif
DRPHIL914
piratenanner.gif welcome.png welcome fellow South Carolinian! there are a few more of us here,
since you are new to the 914 world, anything you need to know about these cars is right here at your disposal--
of course we like pictures and stories! please share your purchase and car history!
would love to see more of the car and what you have!

Dr. Phil
76-914
welcome.png
ConeDodger
welcome.png